Trello

By : Atlassian

4.5 ( 13 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Trello Reviews & Ratings

Check out Trello reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Trello on Techjockey.


85%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 13 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Trello Pros and Cons

Pros

“I really recommend it. It is easy to use, the interface is very friendly and there are a lot of options for everything you want to do.” Vijay Kishor - Mar 9, 2022

“I really like to use Trello for all my projects, it helps me see the big picture and manage the details. I also like the fact that it’s free for teams of up to 5 users.” Sandeep Kumar - Mar 9, 2022

“Trello helps me a lot with my backlogs. It provides me a place to input all my thought in the form of ideas and makes sure I can manage my thoughts accordingly for later use.” Jitender Chauhan - Mar 6, 2022

Cons

“Sending an email consistently gets interrupted by notifications from other apps.” Tushar Tyagi - Mar 10, 2022

“Trello is limited for Mac users as it is not available for this platform Trello’s interface can be a bit basic and hard to customize with all different add-on software.” ROHIT KUMAR - Mar 9, 2022

“Unfortunately, apps can be very insecure. Some bad people can use the app for their ill purpose.” Pawan Kumar - Mar 9, 2022

Trello Video Reviews

“Trello FULL Review - In depth analysis”

4.8

Review by: Andy Etcheto

“Trello Review: The Best Tool for Project Management”

4.6

Review by: Mauricio Prinzlau

“Trello Software Review - Features, Pros, And Cons”

4.6

Review by: TechnologyAdvice

Trello User Reviews ( 13 )

UN

Ullas naik

User

5/5

4.9/5

4.8/5

4/5

4.5/5

“customer support is at par”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 29, 2017

RG

Raj Gahlot

Executive, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Would use again - Trello review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 6, 2017

RK

ROHIT KUMAR

Manager, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Trello is a great product for managing projects.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

K

kissan

Associate, Travel

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Visual tool to organize projects and tasks.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 8, 2022

JC

Jitender Chauhan

Associate, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Very helpful tool for team collaboration”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 6, 2022

SK

Sandeep Kumar

Manager, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Trello is really nice software for teams.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

SN

sanjay nagaut

Administrator, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“I use Trello software for my business and for collaborating with my team.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 10, 2022

TT

Tushar Tyagi

Associate, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Great tool for project management and collaboration.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 10, 2022

VK

Vijay Kishor

Administrator, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“Best Online tool to manage your projects in an easy way.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

PK

Pawan Kumar

Administrator, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Trello is an easy-to-use, free, web-based project management tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers