• Cart

eR4u - easy retail for you Reviews and Ratings

72% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.7/5
Based on 8 Reviews
Features 4.7/5
Value for Money 4.7/5
Ease of Use 5/5
Customer Support 4.5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

eR4u - easy retail for you Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “Its simple and great to use but there are some more things which” Kritanjay Dubey - Jul 6, 2021
  • “best for the retail purpose, one can manage everything with ease with the help of er4u, and its not that expensive. Just go for it” Evveeresh - Jan 22, 2021
  • “this software is just full of useful features and comes really in handy” Shree Graphics - Jan 18, 2021
  • Cons

  • “Some of the features can easily improve with the update and increase the stability” Evveeresh - Jan 22, 2021
  • eR4u - easy retail for you User Reviews ( 8 )

    RR

    rachana racchu

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “best for portable handling the buisness”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 21, 2020

    SG

    shree graphics

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “here my search ends”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jan 18, 2021

    E

    Evveeresh

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “currently the best software I came across”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jan 22, 2021

    K

    Kanxay

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “currently the best software I came across”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 21, 2021

    KD

    kritanjay dubey

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Software is great i am using it from last 2 months”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 6, 2021

    ML

    Mahesh Lovewanshi

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “The application is easy to use and you can log in easily from any location.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 14, 2020

    RJ

    Raj Jain

    Administrator

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “one of the Best POS with excellent Support team.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Nov 10, 2019

    GK

    Gurleen Kaur

    User

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “eR4u's setup was easy and the program is very easy to use. We are happy with our decision”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 14, 2018

    close